Diamond Trust Bank Uganda

DTB is an affiliate of the Aga Khan Fund for Economic Development (AKFED) which is the economic development arm of the Aga Khan Development Network (AKDN). It started off way back in 1945 as a community-based finance house but later converted to a full commercial bank whose operations began in 1997. The bank has a strong presence in the East African countries of Uganda, Kenya, Tanzania and Burundi.
DTB is a strong promoter and supporter of regional business with a specific focus on the Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises facilitating the SME value chain including manufacturers, distributors and retailers.
We at DTB Uganda have ensured that our 33 branches countrywide are specifically situated to conveniently meet the needs of our clientele with pricing that is conducive for business expansion. Out of our 33 branches, 17 branches operate 7 days a week. Customers can access our 7 days banking in Kampala, Entebbe, Busia, Mbale, Malaba, Masaka and Mbarara.

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Kampala Road 19
Kampala Central Region UG
Get directions
Mon - Sat: 8AM - 8PM Sun : 10AM - 2PM

Google ad

Google Ads